This is a dream

Everything is dark
Everything is silent
Inside me I'm slowly fading away
Sooner or later it will end
Why can't it be sooner
Why can't that day be tomorrow

I'm hearing voices
Just want this all to go away
They tell me stories
I don't want to believe
I just want this all to be a dream
Want to wake up and realize
That this is a dream

Suddenly
A light, so bright
Beautiful sounds, wonderful visions
My body feels so warm
I never thought i could feel this way
It happend so fast
The most happiest days in my life

I'm hearing voices
Just want this all to go away
They tell me stories
I don't want to believe
I just want this all to be a dream
Want to wake up and realize
That this is a dream

You are so beautiful
So wonderful and honest
Everything was perfect
Everything was like a dream
Every day, every minute
Every second with you was gold

But now it's all gone
Now I'm lost in this darkness
Trying to escape
But it wont let me
Running, trying to outrun it
But it will always catch me
Slowly I'm fading away
All my anger, all my hatred
Will soon rise to the surface
Will soon be unleashed

But still 
I will always love you

I'm hearing voices
Just want this all to go away
They tell me stories
I don't want to believe
I just want this all to be a dream
Want to wake up and realize
That this is a dream


This is not a dream..



Kevin D

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I once was like you my

world was green my eyes were blue

I heard a sweet little lullaby

playing through now I’m singing it to you



The world can kick you round

can bruise you up might even beat you down

So here's a sweet little lullaby to keep the monsters gone

make sure you pass it on

2011-01-11 @ 23:17:55
URL: http://www.nettih.blogspot.com
Postat av: Saga

tack så jääätte mycket! :D

2011-01-16 @ 18:51:39
URL: http://sagaholmstrom.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0